UI: Don't clear lastService immediately after setting it

Fixes a bug where when you clicked "Show more..." in the service
settings combobox, the currently selected service would be changed to
the first service in the list.
This commit is contained in:
Internal Server Error - Gitea: Git with a cup of tea
500 Internal Server Error

Gitea Version: 1.28.0+dev-477-g8b6ad49a5f