From c88e544281705958731f30109ff33bbaaa50d1d5 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: Willy Kloucek Date: Fri, 12 Feb 2021 10:21:32 +0100 Subject: [PATCH] do not restart ocis after removing users, since they then will be readded --- .../ocis_keycloak/config/ocis/entrypoint-override.sh | 6 ++---- 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-) diff --git a/deployments/examples/ocis_keycloak/config/ocis/entrypoint-override.sh b/deployments/examples/ocis_keycloak/config/ocis/entrypoint-override.sh index 52cf0291d0..6aa00a723e 100644 --- a/deployments/examples/ocis_keycloak/config/ocis/entrypoint-override.sh +++ b/deployments/examples/ocis_keycloak/config/ocis/entrypoint-override.sh @@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ echo "default secrets changed" echo "##################################################" echo "##################################################" -echo "delete demo users:" # demo users are provided by keycloak +echo "delete demo users" # demo users are provided by keycloak set +e # accounts can only delete once, so it will fail the second time ocis accounts remove 4c510ada-c86b-4815-8820-42cdf82c3d51 @@ -34,6 +34,4 @@ set -e echo "##################################################" -killall ocis - -ocis server +wait # wait for oCIS to exit