Files
rclone/cmd
Nick Craig-Wood c350f8ebbf serve s3: forget the metadata of deleted objects
The metadata of every object uploaded was kept in memory for as long as
the server ran, even after the object was deleted, so it grew without
limit and the metadata of a deleted object reappeared on any object
later created at the same key other than through serve s3.

Deleting an object now forgets its metadata.
2026-09-24 10:35:30 +01:00
..
2025-11-13 13:47:40 +00:00
2025-11-21 17:02:45 +00:00