mirror of
https://github.com/rclone/rclone.git
synced 2026-09-14 23:35:05 -04:00
When doing a copy (no delete mode) without a logger, the destination listing can be cancelled as soon as the source listing finishes, since dst-only entries won't be processed. This is particularly beneficial with --fast-list where the dst listing may fetch the entire directory tree upfront via ListR. Cancelling it early avoids waiting for a potentially large listing that won't be used. Adds NoProcessDstOnly flag to March which, when set, cancels the dst listing context once the source channel is exhausted in matchListings. Fixes #9226