cdfdce835a · Merge branch 'download_repo_index_v2-self-tmp-cleanup' into 'master' · Updated 2026-10-27 04:07:30 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?